Working Woman CD
Working Woman CD
Grace Pettis

Working Woman CD

Regular price $15.00 $0.00

Grace Pettis' full-length debut on MPress Records, WORKING WOMAN includes guest contributions from Indigo Girls, Ruthie Foster, the Watson Twins & Dar Williams, & ambitiously features an all-female & non-binary band. Recorded in 3 days in Nashville, the album's powerful songs span styles from rocking alt-country to neo-folk, raising up the voices of women everywhere with swagger & soul. Produced by Mary Bragg & mixed by Grammy® winner Shani Gandhi (Alison Krauss, Kelsea Ballerini, Sarah Jarosz).

The CD order includes a limited edition specially designed poster insert containing all the names of the creatives involved in the making of this album and the lyrics. 


1. Working Woman

2. Landon (ft. Indigo Girls)

3. Oklahoma

4. Any Kind Of Girl (ft. Dar Williams)

5. Never Get It Back (ft. The Watson Twins)

6. Tin Can

7. Paper Boat (ft. Mary Bragg)

8. I Ain't Your Mama

9. Pick Me Up (ft. Ruthie Foster)

10. Mean Something (ft. Gina Chavez) 

More from this collection