Independent Music Award winning singer-songwriter Rachael Sage releases of CHOREOGRAPHIC (ACOUSTIC), the acoustic and folk-oriented reimagining of her latest album CHOREOGRAPHIC. Available on iTunes now, the acoustic album features ten new versions of songs from the main release, and Rachael’s charming cover of "So Far Away", the Carole King classic. A love letter to her early days as a dancer and also to her more recent collaborators in the world of lyrical dance, CHOREOGRAPHIC (ACOUSTIC) strips back the original album’s layered production in favor of more intimate instrumentation; the lyrics and melodies are front and center in these special Acoustic Radio mixes.

1. Home (Feat. Matt Nakoa)
2. Learn To Let You Go
3. 7 Angels (Feat. Peter Himmelman)
4. Loreena
5. Try Try Try
6. it Would Be Enough
7. Heaven (Is A Grocery Store Clerk)
8. French doors
9. Clear Today
10. Five Alarms
11. So Far Away (Feat. Carole King) *BONUS TRACK