Blue Roses Deluxe Reissue
Rachael Sage

Blue Roses Deluxe Reissue

Regular price $15.00 $15.00


Rachael Sage's new album "Blue Roses" showcases the NYC-based multi-instrumentalist’s confident, sophisticated songwriting. Featuring members of Daft Punk, Patti Smith and Bruce Springsteen's bands, this special Deluxe Reissue includes a duet with folk icon Judy Collins, tracks on Lifetime TV’s “Dance Moms”, and exclusive bonus content including new song "Coloring Book". Produced by Sage and John Shyloski, the album was mixed by Grammy@ Winners Andy Zulla (Kelly Clarkson) and Kevin Killen (Tori Amos, U2).

1. English Tea
2. Blue Roses
3. Happiness (Maddie's Song)
4. Barbed Wire
5. Wax
6. Newspaper
7. Used To Be My Girl
8. Misery's Grace
9. Skywriting
10. Hands Off The Wheel
11. Wishing Day
12. Not Leaving You
13. Helpless (Featuring Judy Collins)
14. Coloring Book
15. Blue Roses (Alternate Version) 
16. Happiness (Maddie's Song)[Acoustic])
17. Skywriting (Wurlitzer Mix) 
18. New Destination 

More from this collection