Illusion's Carnival
Rachael Sage

Illusion's Carnival

Regular price $10.00 $10.00


Illusion’s Carnival is the fourth release from New York-based singer/songwriter Rachael Sage and the follow-up to 2001’s Painting of a Painting, which garnered critical praise and charted in CMJ’s Top 30 and AAA stations nationwide.  A founding member of NYC music collective URBANMUSE as well as WOMANROCK and INDIEGRRL, Rachael’s created a big buzz online and consistently tours throughout the U.S. and Europe. Musicians Jack Petruzelli (Joan Osborne), Doug Yowell (Suzanne Vega, Duncan Sheik) and Stephanie Winters (Paula Cole, Dar Williams) contribute to Sage’s lush, folk-rock sound.

1. Angel
2. Trouble
3. Precious
4. Before It Comes
5. Unbeauty
6. Look
7. Marmelade
8. Linger
9. Camera
10. Memory
11. Drive
12. But I Know
13. Maybe It's The Way
14. I Am Gonna Try
15. Trampoline

More from this collection