Painting Of A Painting
Rachael Sage

Painting Of A Painting

Regular price $8.00 $8.00


PAINTING OF A PAINTING is the third release from New York City songwriter/chanteuse Rachael Sage, and the follow-up to 1998’s Smashing The Serene, which garnered critical praise and charted in CMJ’s Top 30 and AAA stations nationwide.  A top seller on the internet, Rachael has created a big buzz online and consistently tours throughout the U.S. Musicians Denny Fongheiser (Tracy Chapman), Jack Petruzelli (Joan Osborne), and Joe Bonadio (Duncan Sheik) are part of a stellar line-up contributing to Sage’s lush, folk-pop sound.     

1. Cyanide & Cinnamon
2. Satellite
3. Better From Mars
4. Pictures They Took
5. Among All Of God's Creatures
6. Painting of a Painting
7. Seraphim Smile
8. Undertow
9. Footsteps
10. Apology
11. Precious
12. Grace
13. I Guess
14. Open Door

More from this collection