Delancey Street
Rachael Sage

Delancey Street

Regular price $12.00 $12.00


DELANCEY STREET is the breathtaking album from Independent Music Award winner Rachael Sage. Produced by Sage - whose songs have been placed in the 2009 film “FAME” and MTV’s “Taking The Stage” - the album features inspired performances by Jack Petruzelli (Rufus Wainwright), Dave Eggar (Coldplay) and Russ Johnson (Elvis Costello). Mixed by Grammy® winner Kevin Killen (Peter Gabriel, Tori Amos, Prince, U2), DELANCEY STREET showcases Sage’s innovative, keyboardbased alt-pop at a breakout moment in what Performing Songwriter calls a “sexy, self-possessed and impressive” career.

1. Hope's Outpost
2. There Is Passion
3. Brave Mistake
4. Everything Was Red
5. Big Star
6. Wasn't It You
7. Rich Girl
8. Meet Me In Vegas
9. How I Got By
10. Back To Earth
11. Arrow
12. Delancey Street

More from this collection