Rachael Sage's 10th album merges the emotionally raw lyrics of Adele with the classic pop sensibilities of Carole King. The 13 self-penned compositions on the album feature an array of special guests including Dar Williams, Counting Crows member David Immergluck, and actor/director Joshua Leonard. Showcasing Sage's impressive keyboard, guitar and production skills, the album will appeal to fans of Sara Bareilles, The Fray, Sarah McLachlan and Rufus Wainwright. Mixed by Grammy® Winner Kevin Killen (Elvis Costello, Peter Gabriel) and John Shyloski (Stephen Kellogg, Seth Glier).

1. Invisible Light
2. Abby Would You Wait
3. California
4. The Sequin Song
5. Performance Art
6. Everything
7. Ready
8. Haunted By You
9. Birthday
10. Hey Nah
11. Confession
12. Soulstice
13. Invisible Light (Reprise)