Haunted By You Vinyl
Rachael Sage

Haunted By You Vinyl

Regular price $20.00 $0.00

This limited edition HAUNTED BY YOU vinyl package includes the autographed record, a digital download of the full album and a copy of the Acoustic EP. 

MPress Records will release celebrated singer-songwriter Rachael Sage's milestone 10th studio recording HAUNTED BY YOU in a gorgeous new limited edition 180 gram vinyl package. Praised by iTunes as a “leap forward in both musical and emotional power”, the short-run vinyl edition of “Haunted By You” features exclusive artwork by Oliver Cartwright as well as graphic design by Rachael. The eye-catching package features tracks mastered specifically for vinyl by Masterdisk, pressed on blue vinyl; a digital download of the full album is also included.

Cartwright, a British fan living in Korea, reached out to Sage on Facebook and sparked a creative collaboration that transformed an image into a multi-media piece of art. Sage, an artist by all definitions, regularly creates her own paintings and showcased this talent with exhibits in NYC's Lower East Side and Tribeca neighborhoods, earlier this year. Fusing together Sage's artful eye with Cartwright's unique process (a combination of ink drawings and digital manipulation), this visually stunning collectors edition package will also be numbered and autographed.

A landmark album in Sage's career, “Haunted By You” is a metaphoric tour de force of sophisticated pop, brimming with melodies. Self-produced by Sage and mixed by Grammy® Winner Kevin Killen and Grammy® Nominee John Shyloski, the album features guest performances by Dar Williams, Counting Crows member David Immergluck and actor/director Joshua Leonard.


Side A
1. Invisible Light
2. Abby Would You Wait
3. California
4. Performance Art
5. Ready

Side B
1. Everything
2. Birthday
3. Haunted By You
4. Hey Nah
5. Soulstice

More from this collection