• Chandelier

    Rachael Sage

  • $12.00

  • Share this product



CHANDELIER is the eighth album by New York songstress and MPress Records founder Rachael Sage. Self-produced by Sage, recorded by John Shyloski and mixed by Grammy® Winner Kevin Killen (Elvis Costello, U2), the album is filled with what MOJO Magazine describes as "warm, intelligent...indie New York charm" and centers around the theme of fragility. Backed by her regular touring outfit The Sequins (Dean Sharp on drums, Russ Johnson on trumpet and Dave Eggar on cello), Sage shines amidst a slew of additional special guests, ranging from Adam Levy on guitar (Norah Jones), to Todd Sickafoose on upright bass (Ani DiFranco). A seasoned performer, Sage will be touring throughout 2008 in support of CHANDELIER, her most ambitious, and soul-baring effort to date. 

1. Vertigo
2. Invincible
3. Angel In My View
4. Blue Light
5. My Word
6. Corinne
7. Mexico
8. Wishbone
9. Moonlight & Fireflies
10. Site-Seeing
11. Hunger In John
12. Beloved
13. Chandelier