It's Better That Way Vinyl (Purple)
A Fragile Tomorrow

It's Better That Way Vinyl (Purple)

Regular price $30.00 $0.00
A Fragile Tomorrow's upcoming album, It's Better That Way, is a sonic melting pot, combining many of the band's musical interests and diving into new territory as well. From Krautrock-psychedelia, to indie rock swagger, to Crowded House-esque pop songcraft, to British folk and hip-hop-influenced sampling, the album showcases the diversity of the band under the art rock banner, a term that AFT has adopted in recent years that has allowed them the freedom to explore outside of the confines of genre. 
1. All Signs to Amsterdam
2. Feeder
3. Lost In Art
4. Superball
5. Another Club
6. Fraying Wire

1. For An Eye
2. System Generated Noise
3. the Mainstream
4. Sandy
5. Look Out!
6. Collapsed Catholic
7. Riding A New Wave

More from this collection