Still Right Here
Melissa Ferrick

Still Right Here

Regular price $15.00 $15.00


STILL RIGHT HERE is folk-rock powerhouse Melissa Ferrick's first studio album in five years, combining the lyrical sophistication of Aimee Mann with the driving acoustic guitar of Dave Matthews. Featuring performances by Ani DiFranco and Kaki King, the album perfectly showcases Ferrick's finely-honed chops as a singer and guitarist, while highlighting her prowess on several other instruments including piano and drums. Co-produced by Ferrick with Brooklyn indie darling Alex Wong (The Paper Raincoat, Vienna Teng) and Thomas Eaton (Ellis Paul, Vance Gilbert), this is a sonically rich, emotionally intense album that will appeal to fans of Tegan & Sara, Ben Harper, She & Him, Jakob Dylan, Tristan Prettyman and David Gray.

1. Still Right Here
2. Headphones On (Featuring Kaki King)
3. You Let Me Be (Featuring Ani DiFranco)
4. Seconds Like These
5. One Of A Kind
6. Checking In
7. Singing With The Wind
8. I Will Back You Up
9. Weightless And Slow
10. This Time Of Year


More from this collection